Joint Powers Fiber Optics Telecom Board

Joint Powers Fiber Optics Telecom Board

The Telecom Board administers the fiber network connecting Rock Springs and Green River, and works to help this resource benefit the local citizenry.
David Halter - Chairman (RS)
Lauren Schoenfeld (RS)
Branden Corthell (GR)
Lisa Maes - Secretary (GR)
Derek Robinson (RS)
Tom Jarvie (GR)

Application for Appointment to a Board or Commission


Contact Us

David Halter
David Halter,
Council Member Ward 3

P.O. Box 668
Green River, WY 82935
  • Phone: (307) 389-7158
  • Staff Directory
  • Text Hello to 833-617-0770 to report an issue, ask a question, or inquire about City information.

In This Department