Accessibility Statement

Legislative Contact List

Legislative Service Office
         Phone: 307-777-7881
              Fax: 307-777-5466
 
Voter Hotline: 307-777-8683
         Tollfree: 866-996-8683
 
Wyoming Relay (TDD): 800-877-9965
 
 
Sen. Stan Cooper, R-Kemmerer
scooperwy@gmail.com or State Web Page
Holiday Inn, 204 West Fox Farm Road, 82007 307-638-4466
 
Sen. John Hastert, D-Green River
jhastert2@wyoming.com or State Web Page
State House, 307-777-7881
 
Sen. Marty Martin, D-Superior
mmartin@wyoming.com or State Web Page
Little America, 2800 W. Lincolnway, 82009 307-775-8400
 
Rep. Stan Blake, D-Green River
sblake@wyoming.com or State Web Page
 
Rep. Kathy Davison, R-Kemmerer
kdavison@wyoming.com or State Web Page
Lincoln Court Motel, 1720 W. Lincolnway, 82001 307-638-3302
 
Rep. Bernadine Craft, D-Rock Springs
Private residence - 307-632-3122
 
Rep. Allen Jaggi, R-Lyman
ajaggi@wyoming.com or State Web Page
Lite
Little America, 2800 W. Lincolnway, 82001 307-638-3302
 
Rep. Joe Barbuto, D-Rock Springs
jbarbuto@wyoming.com or State Web Page
State House 307-771-7881
 
Rep. Bill Thompson, D- Green River
State House, 307-777-7881
 
 
 

Contact Us

City Hall (more)
212 D St
Rock Springs, WY 82901
Get Directions

  • Phone: (307) 352-1500
  • Fax: (307) 352-1516
  • Staff Directory