Council Wards

Council Wards

View Polling Places, Maps and Results

2021 Mayor and Council
Ward 1 Jeannie Demas
Tim Robinson
Ward 2 Rob Zotti
David Thompson 
Ward 3

Larry Hickerson 

Dan Pedri
Ward 4

Randy Hanson

Brent Bettolo

Contact Us

212 D St
Rock Springs, WY 82901
Get Directions

In This Department